Just hit the Account and Settings page, and then scroll down until you find the test settings. When you're in Dedicated Test Prep Mode, we'll lock in your exam, test date, and desired score.

You can toggle right back out of Dedicated Test Prep Mode to update your test settings. Make sure you hit "Save Study Plan Changes" to update your new test settings.

Did this answer your question?